Welcome to Theologetics

John 8:32 And you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free”

Hercules Cummings

with 2 comments

My name is Hercules and welcome to my blog site. I’ve spent countless hours studying religion, understanding God’s Word and His nature. My conclusion has lead me to believe that the Judeo/Christian God is the most reasonable belief out there. I believe that His Truth is revealed to us through the power of His Son, His Word, and evidence that surrounds us. I believe that we are all created for a special purpose here. Please read and let me know what you think. I’m open to constructive comments and enjoy feedback. I’m come here in a humble spirit as I try to tackle the hardest questions I had personally. I’m only here to learn, exchange ideas, improve myself, and to create positive relationships with others and the Great “I AM”. God bless you.

More related Blogs:
Historical Jesus and what the early Church Christians believe he was
Did Jesus die on the Cross and Resurrect?
Was Jesus a copy of the other gods like Horus?
Why does God allow Evil and Suffering?
Where did Morals come from?
What the Bible says about Reincarnation
What the Bible says about Astrology
Did Mary assume into Heaven?
Nephilim, Fallen Angels, Giants, and sons of God
Book of Mormon VS The Bible
Why Won’t God Answer my Prayers?
Why I CAN’T be an Athiest. Athiesm is illogical
Why did God order Genocide and murders in the Bible

Written by herqlez253

October 19, 2010 at 10:16 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you are amaizing Hercules,continue being humble and God bless you

    pam

    September 9, 2012 at 6:29 pm

  2. This site saved my life and my faith. Thank you.

    SAL

    September 13, 2012 at 5:33 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

